Qualified Coaches & Umpires

Qualified Coaches

The club appreciates all that the coaches do throughout the year and thanks also for all those other many helpers who also get involved, not forgetting those who run the “All Stars Cricket” section.

ECB – Club Coach Award (L2.5)

  • Michael Geeson-Brown (plus ECB L2 and is an ECB Tutor & Assessor)
  • Tom Nash (UKCC L2)

ECB – Level 2 Award

  • David Horne
  • David Rump
  • Ashley Rump
  • Richard Ede
  • Alex Westbury
  • Abi Flory

ECB – Level 1 Award

Chris Barras
Carol Hicks
Paul Jenkins
Andrew Knight
Colin Olliffe
Andrew Pote
Charlie Sinton

UKCC Level 1 (Assistant Coach)

Ben Geeson-Brown
Stephen Hicks
Andrea Mayo
Nicola Scull
Martyn Scull

Introduction to Cricket Coaching Course

Helen Turner

Qualified Cherwell and OCA League Umpires

Paul Gerrish
Robert Leese
John Marsh
Mike Morgan
Dave Rump
John Adams
Paul Faulkner
Mike Shayler