Cricket Committee 2021

Name Position
 Paul Jenkins  Cricket Club Manager
Tom Eaton Youth Cricket Manager
Tom Nash Club and 1st Team Captain
Simon Smith 2nd Team Captain
Stuart Duff 3rd Team Captain/League Reg’ Secretary
Vicky Strode Head of Women’s Cricket
Abi Flory Women’s Team Captain
David Rump Umpire Secretary/Mid week Manager
Alex Westbury Safeguarding Officer
Jake Godfrey Players Rep and Social Secretary