Club Managers / Personnel

Name Position E-mail Phone
Michael Shayler Club President
Colin Olliffe Chairman of CCC Trustees
David Horne Club Chairman
Alex Westbury Vice Chair & Safeguarding Officer
Simon Smith Club Treasurer
Colin Olliffe Club Secretary
Tom Eaton Youth Cricket Manager
Vicky Strode Head of Women’s Cricket
Paul Faulkner Club Grounds Manager
Ben Sinton Club Bar Manager
Rob Collard Website/IT Manager
Dave Rump Umpire Secretary
Stuart Duff League Registration Secretary