Management Committee

Name Position E-mail Phone
 Colin Olliffe  Club Contact for information:  colin.olliffe@googlemail.com  07909 978 863
 Mike Shayler  President and Grounds  shaylerm@gmail.com  07969 446 739
 Colin Olliffe  Chairman  colin.olliffe@gmail.com  07909 978 863
 David Horne  Vice Chairman  dw3horne@gmail.com  07890 967 715
Paul Jenkins Treasurer pauldarrenjenkins@gmail.com  07786 274 234
 Michelle Whiting  Club & Minute Secretary  Mishb@sky.com  07867 528670
 Rob Collard  Webmaster  rob@robcollard.co.uk  07854032258
Paul Faulkner  Umpire Co-ordinator/Grounds candpfaulkner1@btinternet.com 07803 173 739
David Rump Membership Secretary therumps92@aol.com 07712 825 752
Steve Hornsby Premises Hire Manager stephen.hornsby87@btinternet.com 07875 025 602
David Horne Fixtures Secretary/Grounds dw3horne@gmail.com  07890 967 715
Alex Westbury Girl’s Manager alexandrawestbury@yahoo.co.uk
Fiona Currie Women’s Manager fiona@advancevision.co.uk
 Paul Butler McLees  Welfare Officer  samandpaul2@btinternet.com